Skip to content
Photo by Redd F / Unsplash

🌟 ISO 9001: Quality Management System
This certification is about focusing on the customer. It looks at how a business can improve its relationship with customers and make them happier with the products or services. It's all about customer satisfaction and improving it.

🌏 ISO 14001: Environmental Management System
This one deals with everything that goes out of a business and affects the environment. It's about evaluating how a business's actions impact the world outside, like air pollution or waste management. It's focused on reducing negative environmental impacts.

👷‍♀️ ISO 45001: Occupational Health and Safety
ISO 45001 is all about the impact of a business on the people involved, like the workers and customers. It's about making sure that everyone who's part of the business or interacts with it is safe and healthy.

💻 ISO 27001 and ISO 27701: Information Security Management System (ISMS)
These certifications are about how information moves and is kept safe. They look at everything from physical information on whiteboards and USB drives to digital data in computers, clouds, and mobile devices. It's about protecting both the tangible and intangible flow of information.

🏢 ISO 22301: Business Continuity
This certification focuses on how fast a business can recover after an emergency or unexpected event. It's about looking at different emergency scenarios, evaluating them, and testing how well a business can continue its operations after such events.